Cheery Observations

Celebrating the Unique, Sustainable, and Creative

Holiday Cards November 9, 2008

Filed under: stationary — meaghin @ 10:05 pm
Tags: , , ,

The stores have been decorated for Christmas since late September…but I’m certainly not REALLY ready to think about that holiday before we have (and enjoy!) Thanksgiving.  However, it’s never too early to start figuring out and browsing through holiday cards.

I already have mine for this year, but here are a few that might make me reconsider my current choices 🙂

From Ink and Wit I found this ‘Birds and Cupcakes’ card of this precious baby bird receiving another cupcake from the momma bird.  CUTE!

birdscupcakes

From StorybyMia’s Etsy shop I found these simple ‘Holiday Stocking’ cards with a cheerful Happy Christmas.  Simple and refreshing.

stockingscard

From Little Paper Planes, I found the always popular combination ‘Egg Nog and Rum’ card.  Love it!

eggnogcard

 

Leave a Reply

