Cheery Observations

Celebrating the Unique, Sustainable, and Creative

J. Crew’s latest September 22, 2008

Filed under: fashion — meaghin @ 10:51 pm
Tags: ,

I got the latest J Crew catalogue in the mail today-always an exciting thing and usually equals at least 10 minutes of me sitting on the couch, happily flipping through.  I like a lot of their new stuff, especially this shawl-collared cardigan and peacoat.

I’d recommend going on their website to get more detailed views of each.  Money is a wee bit tight, but I’m hoping to save enough to at least get the sweater.  But if not, they are great nonetheless!

 

One Response to “J. Crew’s latest”

  1. Leigh Says:

    I love so many of their coats this season. Just like you, I am trying to save up. I especially like the Greta coat in Houndstooth.


Leave a Reply

