Cheery Observations

Celebrating the Unique, Sustainable, and Creative

J Crew September 9, 2008

Filed under: fashion — meaghin @ 2:13 am
Tags: ,

I have had a bit of a fascination with J Crew ever since I started shopping for clothes.  Their classics are perfect and they always throw in some wild-cards, be it more bohemian, flapper-esque, or even a yoga line.  This dress caught my eye when I first saw the new wedding spread in the latest magazine.  Imagine bridesmaids in these:  that’d be a statement.  Alas, red is not one of my wedding colors!  But I still thought I’d post.

flirty, yet classy

flirty, yet classy

 

Leave a Reply

